30 Days of Creativity (Part 2 of 6)

As you recall from my previous post, 30 Days of Creativity that I started a challenge related to photography.
Well it’s Week 2, and I’ve managed to keep up !  Here you go.

Day 6: Take a photo of water– June 11, 2012 

A little stream in the park

Fountain outside the library with colored lights

Day 7: Capture a quiet space where you feel at peace– June 12, 2012

The assignment was to capture a quiet space where you feel at peace. Well, it many not always be quiet, but being at the symphony makes me feel at peace more so than anywhere else.

So this is my quiet place for peace. The Golda Mier Library. I can think of at least 5 nook and cranny places that I love to sit, but if I photograph them and show you where they are, I won’t have it to myself anymore. 😉

Day 8: Take a self-portrait to express your feelings today– June 13, 2012 

I’m feeling academic today !!

Day 9: Record a smell that reminds you of a favourite memory  June 14, 2012

I’m not sure that this smell reminds me of any particular memory, but it’s my mom’s perfume and I love the way it smells…. and.. I love my mom !

Day 10: Explore a fear–  June 15, 2012

Explore a fear. Ha ! Which one. Well in a pinch, I could be on a plane or swimming to shore, or vacuuming up a bug, but what scares me more than anything is nuclear related things.

.

6 thoughts on “30 Days of Creativity (Part 2 of 6)

    • Even though I’ve graduated from college a year ago, I still spend a few Sundays every month at the library. And there is always just something about standing by all the law books that feels so good. Mabye because they are all so uniform and in line.

      Like

Leave a Reply

