Land and Sea

Wordless Wednesday

101_0154 SAMSUNG

031309 011 081611_  (445)

 

4 thoughts on “Land and Sea

    • Yes !! Thanks for the admiration ! The first on is a tall ship called the Dennis Sullivan. It was sailing up to Port Washington, WI for a boat festival when I caught it. The 2nd one I pulled over on the side of the road before a storm hit. The first bridge was taken from a window on the train as it was moving and the last bridge picture was taken in Oregon. I saw it as we drove past and I made my friend turn the car around so I could take a picture.

      Like

Leave a Reply

