2015 Rose Bowl Tornado

Happy 2015 everybody.  This just in on my Thursday morning while catching up on the internet world.  I see a mini tornado-like whirlwind broke out in one of the outside lots the Rose Bowl on Dec. 31st.   NBC news reports that 4 people were injured.

Being from Wisconsin, the first thing in the video that caught my eye was the Cow.  He was so calm…..even when the sandwich board around him began flying up and hitting him in the head.  Watch him throughout the video.  If that were me, I would have torn off my costume and ran like heck for cover… but then I’m a scaredy cat not a mascot cow! 

Leave a Reply

